• You really should REGISTER real quick!!!!

Search results

1. G

Hott!! #panama anthem by gmb

GMB is back on the MIC with a little taste of whats to come on the #GMBondaMIC Mixtape COMING SOON! mY attention on this song is to make it the OFFICIAL PANAMA ANTHEM for everyone thats ready to get WASTED at #PANAMA Follow me @TeamGMB3 D-Camp Entertainment 2012. LET ME KNOW WHAT U THINK! ...
  2. G

Dj's - Rappers - Signers - PLEASE READ!

:D Whats good everyone... Ya boi GMB of Beat Kingz want to extend my services to you all. I'm a Producer - Rapper - Dj - Graphic Designer - Choreographer that is looking for awseome talent to work with.... Djs: -If you need a drop -If you need GMB music -If you need exposure in Mississippi as...
  3. G

Dj's - Rappers - Signers - PLEASE READ!

:D Whats good everyone... Ya boi GMB of Beat Kingz want to extend my services to you all. I'm a Producer - Rapper - Dj - Graphic Designer - Choreographer that is looking for awseome talent to work with.... Djs: -If you need a drop -If you need GMB music -If you need exposure in Mississippi as...
  4. G

EVERY Contract You will Need In the Music Business

I ran across this site and thought that some Djs might want to take a look at this. This can be useful for both the Dj and the artist. THIS IS A REAL RECORD LABEL BUSINESS PLAN but Included with this is ALL THE CONTRACTS you can think of having within the music industry. See for yourself. To...
  5. G

EVERY Contract You will Need In the Music Business

I ran across this site and thought that some Djs might want to take a look at this. This can be useful for both the Dj and the artist. THIS IS A REAL RECORD LABEL BUSINESS PLAN but Included with this is ALL THE CONTRACTS you can think of having within the music industry. See for yourself. To...
  6. G

PRODUCERZ get a MYSPACE page for $25